7 Angels on NEWHD

A Super Group from the City of Angels is geared up and ready to roll as soon as this house arrest is over for all of us. 7 Angels features Bob Reynolds on Lead Vocals backed by the amazing Jesse Vasquez on Bass, the hard hitting Joshua Seth Eagan behind the drum kit and the maestro of mayhem on guitar, Mark Slaughter. While the National Lockdown has stymied many, COVID19 couldn’t kill the creativity of this amazing band. 7 Angels can be heard on NEWHD Where Rock Lives!

NEWHD’s Zach Martin talks with Mark and Joshua in the very first NEWHD Rock Conference Call. The guys talk about 7 Angels, Music, Led Zeppelin, How to do it, cars and Mark Slaughter shares a memorable moment on stage. 7 Angels is available now on Copa Room Records.

7 Angels
Posted in

Zach Martin

Leave a Comment